Description
How do I block someone?
 

Go to the person's page that you want to block and look for the BLOCK button. Click on the BLOCK link and approve the block. Blocking a member prohibits them from messaging you, commenting on your page, blogs, events, classifieds and blocks them from being able to rate your pictures or profile. Blocking a member does NOT stop them from coming on to your page to look around.

Comments
Order by: 
Per page:
 
  • There are no comments yet
Rate
0 votes
Info
24.04.2020 (24.04.2020)
Did this Help You?
 0 agreed
 0 disagreed
Recommend